727f469e93 · fixed # 更改个人HUD · Updated 2026-10-23 00:38:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?